The Board of Directors:

The following party members have been elected to serve as the founding Board of Directors for North Island-Powell River:

  • Steven Lohrenz, President
  • Diane Forsey, Vice President
  • Lane Carpenter, Treasurer
  • VACANT, Secretary
  • Linda Samson, Auxiliary Member (Acting Secretary)
  • Kell Shepherd, Auxiliary Member
  • Roy Elsworth, Auxiliary Member

The focus of the Board going forward will be to take the association through the Elections Canada registration process, to continue the recruitment of enthusiastic supporters and volunteers, and to locate suitable candidates for the October 2019 election.

Contact information